EXECUTIVE COUNCIL TERMS2025

Dr. Jennifer Methvin, Co-Chair (2nd year)

ASU - Beebe

(appointed 1/24)

Dr. Houston Davis, Co-Chair (2nd year)

University of Central Arkansas

(re-appointed 1/24)

Dr. Tyrone Jackson (1st year) Southeast Arkansas College

(appointed 1/25)

Dr. Charles Robinson (1st year) University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

(re-appointed 1/25)

Dr. Brian Shonk (2nd year)

University of Arkansas at Batesville

(appointed 1/24)

Dr. Todd Shields (1st year)

ASU - Jonesboro

(re-appointed 1/25)

Dr. Wade Derden (1st year)

National Park College

(appointed 1/25)

Dr. Terisa Riley (2nd year)

University of Arkansas at Fort Smith

(appointed 1/24)

Executive Council Members serve 2-year terms.